News

Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report set for November 10

Square Enix will host a Japanese Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report, dubbed the “Paris Games Week Report+,” on November 10 at 17:00 JST (12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET), Square Enix announced.

The live stream will feature a recap of the announcements and updates provided at Paris Games Week in October, as well as “lots of new information and important announcements.”

You’ll be able to watch the Active Time Report live on YouTube.

Final Fantasy XV is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 29.

SOURCE

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GamersRD

Copyright © 2017 GamersRD is a brand of Load Prime Corp - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED