News

Horizon Zero Dawn’s Pre-Load and Unlock Times Confirmed

In the “Countdown to Launch” trailer above, Sony confirms that pre-load starts 48 hours prior to the game’s release in the US on Tuesday, February 28. It will unlock at 9pm PST on February 27, which is 11pm CST and midnight EST (February 28).

FUENTE

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GamersRD

Copyright © 2017 GamersRD is a brand of Load Prime Corp - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED